Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
David Lloyd
Club Address Broadwater Way Hampden Park Eastbourne Post Code BN22 9PZ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01323509802 Fax
Website Email David Lloyd
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Farrell Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for David Lloyd [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin III Directions
8
17
David Lloyd I
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III Directions
8
17
David Lloyd I
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
20
4
David Lloyd I
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
15
8
Lewes II
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
20
3
Weald II
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club V Directions
11
16
David Lloyd I
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
20
3
Corals VII
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII Directions
8
15
David Lloyd I
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II Directions
3
20
David Lloyd I
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II Directions
9
16
David Lloyd I
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
20
1
Dolphin III
M
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
16
8
Virgin Active Brighton I
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
20
4
Weald III
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
17
15
Crawley Squash Club V
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]